Skip to content

If it Doesn’t Challenge You, it Doesn’t Change You

08/02/2012

It is not supposed to happen this soon, but my lead teacher will be out and I have sub lesson plans for tomorrow and Friday. It will be fun to see how I do coordinating my kids and running my literacy groups. Yikes. I am only a little bit scared, but I am imagining how awesome I will feel on Friday afternoon at about 3:30. Even if I tank it, I will have done it. And then I can drink. Yay! Teachers drink a lot, I’m learning. I’d say instead of gifts of apple crapple for teachers, get them booze. Your kid will have a way better chance at school success that way. Just an insider tip.

http://www.becomingminimalist.com/trade-up/

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/02/2012 2:52 am

    You’ll rock, just like you’ve been rockin’ it.

    • 08/02/2012 5:27 am

      Thanks man! I got it I think. I’ve got a whole roll of gold tickets, and stickers, so they have to do what I want, booya!

  2. 08/02/2012 2:23 pm

    Wishing you every success. I know it will be just great.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

